About WRDW-TV


News Team Bios
WRDW-TV News 12 is an award-winning television station and news organization located in Augusta, Georgia, covering the Central Savannah River Area.

WRDW-TV is owned by Atlanta-based Gray Television, and is a sister station to NBC affiliate WAGT-CD (channel 26). Our offices and studios are located on Georgia Avenue in North Augusta, and our transmitters are located in Beech Island.

Since our first broadcast day on February 8, 1954; WRDW-TV has offered the best in news, entertainment, weather, sports, and investigative reporting. In addition to providing high-quality programming from both the CBS and NBC television networks; we also offer programs from the CW, MyNetworkTV, and AntennaTV networks.


Station Address:

P.O. Box 1212
Augusta, GA 30903
OR
1301 Georgia Avenue
North Augusta, SC 29841


Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212
Newsroom: (803) 278-3111
Fax: (803) 442-4561
Newsroom Tips & Information: newsroom@wrdw.com
On Your Side: onyourside@wrdw.com


News 12 NBC 26 Internships


News 12 NBC 26 interns must be seeking a degree in communications or broadcast journalism and have the recommendation of their adviser. All internships are non-paid, so students must show proof they'll receive college credit for their work. Applicants must pass a drug screening.

Send cover letter, resume and letter of recommendation to:
WRDW-TV News 12 NBC 26
Attn: Internship Coordinator
P.O. Box 1212
Augusta, GA 30903

News Video Requests


To request a DVD or digital copy of a news story or interview seen on News 12 NBC 26 newscasts, visit Metro Monitor or call 1-800-861-5255.

FCC Documentation:


Political Broadcast Advertising:

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv


Closed Captioning Liaison


Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline: (803) 489-0349 (For closed captioning inquiries only)

Email: closedcaptioning@wrdw.com

Public File Liaison: Judi Tredore (803) 278-1212 ext. 3347

Mail:
WRDW-TV
1301 Georgia Ave.
North Augusta, SC 29841

Follow News 12


Management
Vice President & General Manager:
Mike Oates

Vice President of News:
Estelle Parsley

Assistant News Director/Executive Producer:
Sarah Lusk

Programming & Employment:
Judi Tredore

News Assignments Manager:
Danalynn McIntyre

Weather:
Kevin Coskren

Sports:
Kevin Faigle

Chief Photojournalist & Certified UAS Pilot:
Andrew Everett

Chief Engineer:
Ed Elser

Production Manager:
Joseph Lillis

Marketing, Promotions & Creative Services:
Steven Fichtel

Advertising:
Angie Doolittle

Advertising & Sales
Interested in advertising with News 12, NBC 26, My12, CW Augusta, AntennaTV, WRDW.com or 26NBC.com? Contact one of our account executives below.

Angie Doolittle, Sales Manager
(803) 278-1212 x3339
angie.doolittle@wrdw.com

Jennifer Rumbaugh-Dixon, National/Regional Sales
(803) 278-1212 x3337
jennifer.rumbaugh@wrdw.com

Walt Amerson, Digital Sales Director
(803) 278-1212 x3340
walt.amerson@wrdw.com

Chip Creamer, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3377
chip.creamer@wrdw.com

LeVern Hillary, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3343
levern.hillary@wrdw.com

Fran Lane, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3338
fran.lane@wrdw.com

Peggy Maddox, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3403
peggy.maddox@wrdw.com

Buddy Miller, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3404
buddy.miller@wrdw.com

Marc Williamson, Account Executive
(803) 278-1212 x3402
marc.williamson@wrdw.com

Susan DeLuca, Sales Assistant
(803) 278-1212 x3362
susan.deluca@wrdw.com

Marilee Odum, Sales Assistant
(803) 278-1212 x3407
marilee.odum@wrdw.com

Brenda Ramsey, Sales Assistant
(803) 278-1212 x3406
brenda.ramsey@wrdw.com