How the Grinch Stole Christmas airs tonight at 8 on WAGT!

By  | 

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

AUGUSTA, GA (WRDW/WAGT) -- Christmas means more holiday specials than you can shake a stick at, and NBC is more than willing to provide us with the specials you love!

Here's what NBC will be airing to help you ring in the holidays!

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019
How the Grinch Stole Christmas -- 8 p.m.
How to Train Your Dragon Homecoming -- 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
87th Annual Christmas in Rockefeller Center -- 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019
A Saturday Night Live Christmas Special -- 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Ellen’s Greatest Night of Giveaways -- 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Ellen’s Greatest Night of Giveaways -- 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Ellen’s Greatest Night of Giveaways -- 8 p.m.
A Legendary Christmas with John and Chrissy -- 10 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
DreamWorks Trolls Holiday -- 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Holidays with the Houghs -- 10 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019
The 2020 Miss America Competition -- 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019
Global Citizens Prize -- 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Christmas Eve Mass -- 11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
How the Grinch Stole Christmas -- 8:30 p.m.

Copyright 2019 WRDW/WAGT. All rights reserved.