Wilkes County Offices on the Primary Ballot

Published: Jun. 3, 2020 at 10:33 AM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Several offices in Wilkes County will be up for election this fall. To narrow down selections, many of these offices will hold primary elections on June 9.

The following list of offices and candidates will be up for the primary election on June 9.

Wilkes County Sheriff

  • Greg Rogers (R)
  • Mark Moore (D)
  • Aurelsis Perkins (D)

Wilkes County School Board Chairman

  • Alvin Jones
  • Dann Standard

Wilkes County School Board District 3

  • Latasha Epps
  • Richard Heard
Copyright 2020 WRDW/WAGT. All rights reserved.

Latest News

Latest News