Saluda County Offices on the Primary Ballot

Published: Jun. 3, 2020 at 11:07 AM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Several offices in Saluda County will be up for election this fall. To narrow down selections, many of these offices will hold primary elections on June 9.

The following list of offices and candidates will be up for the primary election on June 9.

Saluda County Council District 2

  • Jack Atkinson (R)
  • Wayne Grice (R)
Saluda County Council District 4
  • Jones Butler (R)
  • Gary Therrell (R)
  • Cary Bedenbaugh (R)
Saluda County Sheriff
  • John Perry (D)
  • Chris Cockrell (D)
Copyright 2020 WRDW/WAGT. All rights reserved.

Latest News

Latest News