Edgefield County Offices on the Primary Ballot

Published: Jun. 3, 2020 at 11:02 AM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Several offices in Edgefield County will be up for election this fall. To narrow down selections, many of these offices will hold primary elections on June 9.

The following list of offices and candidates will be up for the primary election on June 9.

Edgefield County Council District 5

  • Robert Brazell (R)
  • Scott Cooper (R)
  • Jason Furmage (D)
Edgefield County Sheriff
  • Chris Wash (D)
  • Jody Rowland (R)
  • Brenda Carpenter (R)
  • Roosevelt Young (D)
  • Michael Raffield (R)
Copyright 2020 WRDW/WAGT. All rights reserved.

Latest News

Latest News