Barnwell County Offices on the Primary Ballot

Published: Jun. 3, 2020 at 10:47 AM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

One office in Barnwell County will be up for election this fall. To narrow down selections, many of these offices will hold primary elections on June 9.

The following list of offices and candidates will be up for the primary election on June 9.

Barnwell County Sheriff

  • Willie Walker (D)
  • Donald Danner (D)
  • William Towne (R)
  • Steven Griffith (R)
  • John Trottie (D)
Copyright 2020 WRDW/WAGT. All rights reserved.

Latest News

Latest News