Interested in advertising with News 12 or wrdw.com? Contact one of our account executives below.

Mike Oates, Sales Manager
(803) 278-1212 x3335
mike.oates@wrdw.com

Chip Creamer
(803) 278-1212 x3377
chip.creamer@wrdw.com

Robert Alan
(803) 278-1212 x3344
robert.alan@wrdw.com

Angie Doolittle
(803) 278-1212 x3339
angie.doolittle@wrdw.com

LeVern Hillary
(803) 278-1212 x3343
levern.hillary@wrdw.com

Fran Lane
(803) 278-1212 x3338
fran.lane@wrdw.com

Bill Lawson
(803) 278-1212 x3341
bill.lawson@wrdw.com

Jennifer Rumbaugh-Carter
(803) 278-1212 x3337
jennifer.rumbaugh@wrdw.com

Ella Parisi, National Sales
(850) 907-2106
ella.parisi@wctv.tv

Walt Amerson, Digital Sales Director
(803) 278-1212 x3340
walt.amerson@wrdw.com


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 Fax: (803) 442-4561
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 37153909