Full list of CSRA school start dates

By: Staff Email
By: Staff Email

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2011

Jan. 2:
-Bamberg 1

Jan. 3:
-Aiken County
-Allendale County
-Barnwell 45
-Columbia County
-Edgefield County
-McDuffie County

Jan. 4:
-Jefferson County
-Jenkins County
-Richmond County
-Warren County
-Wilkes County
-McCormick County

Jan. 5:
-Burke County

Jan. 9:
-Lincoln County

Have information or an opinion about this story? Click here to contact the newsroom.

Copyright WRDW-TV News 12. All rights reserved. This material may not be republished without express written permission.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 newsroom@wrdw.com Fax: (803) 442-4561
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 136314063 - wrdw.com/a?a=136314063
Gray Television, Inc.