Early voting for House District 127 starts in the morning

By: Ryan Houston Email
By: Ryan Houston Email

News12 at 11 o'clock/ Oct, 13, 2013

Augusta, Ga (WRDW)--Early voting for House District 127 starts tomorrow morning in Richmond County.

Brian Prince, Diane Evans and Diane Murphy are running for the office.
The seat is vacated by the late House Representative Quincy Murphy.

The only place to vote early in Augusta is at the Board of Elections Main Office at 530 Green Street in room 104.

Early voting by mail and in person ends on Friday November 1, 2013.
For more information on where your polling precincts are head over to the Georgia Secretary of State's website.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 newsroom@wrdw.com Fax: (803) 442-4561
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 227607741 - wrdw.com/a?a=227607741
Gray Television, Inc.