Augusta Canal Authority elects officers for 2012

By: Staff Email
By: Staff Email

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011

AUGUSTA, Ga. -- The leadership is set for the Augusta Canal Authority.

Starting Jan. 1, Richard Isdell will serve as the Authority's chairman.

Peter Hughes will be vice chairman, Ben Harrison will be treasurer and Jeanie Allen will be the secretary.

The Augusta Canal Authority voted on the officers during their meeting Dec. 8.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 Fax: (803) 442-4561
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 135576913 -
Gray Television, Inc.