WWE SummerSlam Contest

The following lucky winners receive tickets to WWE SummerSlam on July 18 at 7:30pm at the USC Aiken Convocation Center!

Maurice Hankerson of Barnwell is the grand prize winner, receiving four VIP tickets.

It was orginally reported the following winners would receive 4 tickets. We apologize for any inconvenience, but the following winners will receive two regular tickets. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused:

Amanda Goodin, Langley
Jamel Gant, Thomson
Kimberly Smith, Johnston
Dexter Knowles, Hephzibah
Robbie Myers, Dearing
Adam Nettles, Warrenville
Melissa Maldonado, Aiken
Robin Lewis, Aiken
William Elmore, Beech Island
Christal Ortiz, Augusta
Anthony Esposito, Augusta
Jesus Lugo-Soto, Hephzibah

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 newsroom@wrdw.com Fax: (803) 442-4561
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 50789812 - wrdw.com/a?a=50789812
Gray Television, Inc.