Manufacturer's web site for coupons - D through K

By: Jill Maxwell
By: Jill Maxwell

 

Next segment of our manufacturer sites – D through K:
 
Dannon Light ‘n Fit                   http://www.lightnfit.com/promotions.html
Danone Activia                         http://www.activia.us.com/
Dawn                                       http://www.dawn-dish.com/en_US/specialoffers.do
Deer Park Water                      http://www.deerparkwater.com/EXT/deerpark/promotions/aha_coupon.aspx?CID=BAC-DPAPCoup
Degree for Women                   http://www.degreewomen.com/Women/Little-Red-Dress.aspx
Dial Soap                                 http://www.dialsoap.com/
Dove Soap                               http://content.dove.us/dimensions/offers.aspx?utm_source=ddonline200904BWIN
Duncan Hines                           http://www.duncanhines.com/bakers-club
Eckrich                                     http://www.armour-eckrich.com/freeonlinecoupons.php
Enfamil Formula                                                https://www.enfamil.com/app/iwp/enfamil/enfHome.do?dm=enf&ls=0&csred=1&r=3448294479
Ensure                                      http://ensure.com/coupons-samples-promotions
Farm Rich                                http://www.farmrichfun.com/
Febreze                                    http://www.newfebreze.com/
Fiber One                                 http://www.fiberone.com/Default.aspx
Filippo Berio Olive Oil              http://www.filippoberio.com/index.asp
Finish/Electrasol                        http://www.finishdishwashing.com/news-and-offers.php
Flex-a-min                                http://www.flexamin.com/pages/Signup.asp
Flintstone’s Vitamins                 http://www.flintstonesvitamins.com/
GE Lighting                              http://www.gelighting.com/na/home_lighting/coupons_offers/
General Mills Cereal                 http://wholegrainnation.eatbetteramerica.com/
GlucoBurst                               http://www.glucoburst.com/free_sample.aspx
Goodlife Recipe                        http://www.thegoodliferecipe.com/great-promotions/
Gorton’s                                   http://www.gortons.com/coupons_promotions.htm
Greenies                                   http://www.greenies.com/en_US/ExclusiveOffers/
Healthy Choice                         http://www.healthychoice.com/news-special-offers/
Hebrew National                      http://www.hebrewnational.com/coupons-promotions-special-offers.jsp
Hellman’s Mayonnaise              http://www.hellmanns.us/promotions.aspx
Hillshire Farms                          http://www.gomeat.com/offers/
Hormel                                     http://www.hormel.com/updates/coupons/
Hunt’s Ketchup                        http://www.huntsketchup.com/promotions.jsp
Iams Pet Food                          https://www.pgeverydaysolutions.com/pgeds/iamscat/brandsampler-login.jsp
Imodium                                   http://www.imodium.com/page.jhtml?id=imodium/include/5_0.inc
International Delight                  http://www.internationaldelight.com/
Johnsonville                              http://www.johnsonville.com/home/events-promos.html
Kashi                                       http://kashi.com/outreach/tasty_fiber?gclid=CK-n2b7lvpwCFUdM5QodMi29nQ
Kellogg’s                                  http://www2.kelloggs.com/Product/KelloggCoupon.aspx?id=1992
Ken’s Foods                            http://www.kensfoods.com/kf/club/kensClub.servlet
Kibbles & Bits                                                http://www.kibblesnbits.com/?tqnm=qcumafm44969108&o=52391&c=DM&p=uIxJMrTc&cl=&cp=&eb=&ci=&bq=&r=&lang=&cista=0
Kraft promotions                      http://www.kraftrecipes.com/Promotions/KraftPromotions.aspx
 
Read More Blogs
WRDW.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

powered by Disqus
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 Fax: (803) 442-4561
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability