Manufacturer's web sites for coupons - A through C

By: Jill Maxwell
By: Jill Maxwell

Here are my sites for manufacturer's coupons and promotions:

ACT Mouthwash                                              http://www.actfluoride.com/specialoffers.html
Aleve                                                               http://aleve.com/index.cfm
All Detergent                                                    http://www.all-laundry.com/#/get-coupons/
Angel Soft                                                        http://www.angelsoft.com/promotions.html
Aquafresh                                                         http://www.aquafresh.com/Savings.aspx
Arm & Hammer                                               http://www.armhammer.com/crelations/register.asp
Armour-Eckrich meats                                      http://www.armour-eckrich.com/freeonlinecoupons.php
Aveeno                                                            http://www.aveeno.com/
Ballpark Franks                                                http://www.ballparkfranks.com/news-and-offers
Balmex                                                             http://www.balmex.com/offers.html
Barber Foods                                                   http://www.barberfoods.com/Promotions.aspx
Bausch & Lomb                                               http://www.renu.com/coupons.html
Bear Naked granola                                         http://www.bearnaked.com/discover/
Beech Nut Baby                                               http://www.beechnut.com/About%20Us/Enewsletter.asp
Bertolli                                                             http://www.bertolli.us/
Betty Crocker                                                  http://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons-promotions/coupons/coupons?WT.ac=homepage_05-01-2008
Big G Cereals                                                   http://www.growupstrong.com/
Big G Cereals (whole grain)                              http://wholegrainnation.eatbetteramerica.com/biggcereals/
Birds Eye                                                         http://www.birdseyefoods.com/promotions/default.aspx
Biz Stain Fighter                                               http://bizstainfighter.com/
Blue Bell Ice Cream                                          http://www.bluebell.com/
Blue Bunny Ice Cream                                      https://www.bluebunny.com/iScreamTeam/Coupons/Coupons.aspx
Blue Diamond                                                   http://www.bluediamond.com/index.cfm?navid=8
Bob Evans                                                        http://www.bobevans.com/products/coupons.aspx
Bounce dryer sheets                                         http://www.bouncesheets.com/en_US/newsletter/subscribe.jsp
Breyers                                                            http://www.breyers.com/#/home/
Buitoni                                                              http://www.buitoni.com/Coupon/60840/Buitoni-Recipes-Section-Coupon.aspx
Bumble Bee tuna                                              http://www.bumblebee.com/
Bush’s Beans                                                    http://www.bushbeans.com/jaysjournal/jaysjournal.php
Butterball                                                          http://www.butterball.com/promotions
Campbell’s                                                       http://www.campbellsoup.com/whatsnew.aspx
Campbell’s Kitchen                                          http://www.campbellskitchen.com/
Campho-Phenique                                            http://campho.com/
Carnation Instant Breakfast                               http://carnationinstantbreakfastessentials.com/
Carolina Pride                                                  http://www.carolinaprideonline.com/Promos
CarpetFresh                                                     http://www.carpetfreshbrand.com/news/product-announcements/
Cascade                                                           http://www.cascadeclean.com/en_US/specialoffers.do
Cascadian Farms                                              http://www.cascadianfarm.com/
Cat’s Pride litter                                               http://www.catspride.com/
Charmin Toilet tissue                                         http://www.charmin.com/en_US/toilet-paper-coupons.php
Cheer                                                               http://www.cheer.com/promotions/index.shtml
Cheerios                                                           http://www.cheerios.com/
Chicken of the Sea                                           http://chickenofthesea.com/index.aspx
Citracal                                                            http://www.citracal.com/
Citrucel                                                                        https://www.citrucel.com/Citrucel2dollar.promo?mn=cmVnaXN0cmF0aW9u
Claritin                                                             http://www.claritin.com/claritin/home/index.jspa
CoffeeMate                                                      http://www.coffee-mate.com/Coupons.aspx?o=
Colgate-Palmolive                                                                        http://www.colgate.com/app/Colgate/US/Corp/Consumers/SpecialOffers.cvsp
ConAgra Foods                                                                        http://www.conagrafoods.com/consumer/adspromotions/index.jsp?cookietest=true
ConAgra – Simple & Delicious                         http://www.simpleanddelicious.com/special-offers/coupon-central.jsp
Cottonelle                                                         http://www.cottonelle.com/coupons.aspx
Country Crock                                                 http://www.countrycrock.com/Home.aspx
Cremora                                                           http://www.cremora.com/coupon.html
Crest                                                                http://www.crest.com/crest-coupons/
Read More Blogs
WRDW.com is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

powered by Disqus
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1212 Augusta, GA 30903 Main Telephone: (803) 278-1212 Newsroom: (803) 278-3111 Fax: (803) 442-4561
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability